Are you a Rotaract Member? Log In

Rotaract District Committee 2020-21

Rotaract District Committee 2020-21

S.N.NameEmail AddressPhone NumberHome Club (Rotaract Club of)Office
1Sanjib Paudelsanjibpaudel@rotaractnepal.org9856038128, 9802096277Newroad PokharaDistrict Rotaract Representative
2Sneha Shakyasnehashakya@rotaractnepal.org9849247453Patan SouthImmediate Past District Rotaract Representative
3Summit Bajracharyasummitbajracharya@rotaractnepal.org9801134527Jawalakhel ManjushreeDistrict Rotaract Representative Elect
4Ashib Karmacharyaasib95@gmail.com9841110684BhaktapurAssistant District Rotaract Representative
5Sagar Malla Thakurisagar.malla2013@gmail.com9861021707Thames International CollegeAssistant District Rotaract Representative
6Sunny Goyalsunnygoyal12345@gmail.com9817994488Britamod MidtownAssistant District Rotaract Representative
7Sambid Ghimiresambidghimire@rotaractnepal.org9851219230Patan SouthDistrict Secretary
8Laxman Kharellaxmankharal95@gmail.com9857057143Central RupandehiAssistant District Secretary
9Nirvik KCnirvikkc@gmail.com9802090001BalajuAssistant District Secretary
10Sunil Ghimiresuunneel024@gmail.com9845360961Narayani MidtownAssistant District Secretary
11Sabik Raj Neupaneneupanesabik@gmail.com9804920784KasthamandapDistrict Leadership Trainer
12Buddhi Joginbuddhiepal@gmail.com9814101614GorkhaAssistant District Leadership Trainer
13Dinesh Agrawaldineshagr009@gmail.com9857012135Lumbini SiddharthanagarAssistant District Leadership Trainer
14Hrishav Raj Joshihrishav@rckopundol.org.np9849592287KopundolAssistant District Leadership Trainer
15Ashish Wagleaasish.wagle1@gmail.com9840062003Kathmandu North EastDistrict Treasurer
16Aadarsh Shresthaaadarshashrestha17@gmail.com9861641639TripureshworAssistant District Treasurer
17Prakash Sharmaprakash.gaire@ajodinsurance.com9851201196BhairahawaAssistant District Treasurer
18Shristi Tripathishristitripathi5@gmail.com9803029529KantipurAssistant District Treasurer
19Sunil Phuyalsunilph12@gmail.com9840060440KathmanduDirector: Club Service
20Resham Khadkareshamkhadka5@gmail.com9857033673Tillotama RupandehiDirector: Community Service
21Bridhika Senchuryrtrbridhika2014@gmail.com9843056265RajdhaniDirector: International Service
22Prawesh Gautamgtmprawesh@gmail.com9856048805PokharaDirector: Professional Development
23Amit Sharmaamitsolvent@outlook.com9806897602Birgunj MetropolisTechnical Operations Officer
24Sushant Adhikariadroit.faith@gmail.com9856064414DamauliPublic Relation Officer
25Prakriti Dhakalnaturedhakal@gmail.com 9865041051Gandaki Medical CollegeCreative Lead
26Shikhar Lal Dotelshikhardotel10@gmail.com9856042207DamauliMedia Officer
27Bishan Kshetribnews952@gmail.com9867626952ParbatMedia Officer
28Aakriti Bhandariaac.reeti@gmail.com9825373005Biratnagar DowntownZonal Rotaract Representative: Zone 1
29Niraj Khanalkhanalniraj010@gmail.com9845419110ChitwanZonal Rotaract Representative: Zone 2
30Sandeep Poudellekhnathmedia@gmail.com9856025335LekhnathZonal Rotaract Representative: Zone 3
31Bishow Darshan Parajulirtrbishowdarshan@gmail.com9856056098PokharaZonal Rotaract Representative: Zone 4
32Lok Raj Pandeyapandeya.lokraj58@gmail.com9843496894KathmanduZonal Rotaract Representative: Zone 5
33Ritesh Shresthariteshshrestha121@gmail.com9803469443BudhanilkanthaZonal Rotaract Representative: Zone 6
34Pooja Malipooojamali@gmail.com9823317867Metro CityZonal Rotaract Representative: Zone 7
35Dolma Sherpasherpadadolma1@gmail.com9808717379ChandragiriZonal Rotaract Representative: Zone 8
36Sadikshya Kandelsadikshya1kandel@gmail.com9860204184People’s CampusZonal Rotaract Representative: Zone 9
37Manisha Shresthashresthamanisha202@gmail.com9823268191PanautiZonal Rotaract Representative: Zone 10
38Dinesh Gairedinu110@outlook.com9857034688Tinau CityZonal Rotaract Representative: Zone 11
39Dhananjay Kumar Barnawaldhananjaybob@gmail.com9857036361Central ButwalZonal Rotaract Representative: Zone 12
40Prakash Karnprakashhh321@gmail.com9845216824Birgunj MetropolisZonal Rotaract Representative: Zone 13
41Sudeep Prasai Thakurispthakuri1998@gmail.com9856059276Parbat PokharaSergeant-at-arms
      
42Abin Ratna Tuladharabintuladhar@rotaractnepal.org9849752517New Road City, KathmanduDistrict Rotaract Committee
43Birod Subedirtrbirodhdamak@gmail.com9852643666DamakDistrict Rotaract Committee
44Durgesh Shresthasth.durgesh@gmail.com9841102840BanepaDistrict Rotaract Committee
45Rahul Kasaudhanr9857058177@gmail.com9857058177Central ButwalDistrict Rotaract Committee
46Sundar Adhikariadhikari.sndr@gmail.com9856053175AnnapurnaDistrict Rotaract Committee