Are you a Rotaract Member? Log In

Rotaract District Committee 2021-22

Rtr. Summit Bajracharya

District Rotaract Representative 2021-22

E: summit.bajracharya@rotaract3292.org
P: 9801134527

Rtr. Sanjib Paudel

Immediate Past District Rotaract Representative

E: sanjib.paudel@rotaract3292.org
9802096277

Rtr. Laxman Kharal

District Rotaract Representative-Elect

E: laxman.kharal@rotaract3292.org

Rtr. Nirvik KC

District Secretary

E: nirvik.kc@rotaract3292.org
P: 9802090001

Rtr. Aadarsh Shrestha

District Treasurer

E: aadarsh.shrestha@rotaract3292.org P: 9861641639

Rtr. Hrishav Joshi

District Trainer

E: hrishav.joshi@rotaract3292.org
P: 9849592287

Rtr. Anita Tako

District Administration Officer

E: anita.tako@rotaract3292.org
P: 9808403234

Rtr. Aakriti Bhandari

District Administration Officer

E: aakriti.bhandari@rotaract3292.org
P: 9825373005 9862279036

Rtr. Prabhash Roy (PHF)

District Training Support Officer

E: prabhash.roy@rotaract3292.org
P: 9809244419

Rtr. Sushant Mahat

District Training Support Officer

E: sushant.mahat@rotaract3292.org
P: 9818717009 / 9860463521

Rtr. Romi Shrestha

District Finance Officer

E: romi.shrestha@rotaract3292.org
P: 9841059714

Rtr. Amit Sharma

District Finance Officer

E: amit.sharma@rotaract3292.org
P: 9806897602

Rtr. Milan Bhandari

District Membership Development Officer

E: milan.bhandari@rotaract3292.org
P: 9857035853

Rtr. Lok Raj Pandeya

District Membership Development Officer

E:lokraj.pandeya@rotaract3292.org
P: 9843496894

Rtr. Manisha Shrestha

District International Relationships Officer

E: manisha.shrestha@rotaract3292.org
P: 9840548057

Rtr. Prakriti Dhakal

District International Relationships Officer

E: Prakriti.Dhakal@rotaract3292.org
P: 9865041051

Rtr. Dinesh Gaire

District Club Support Officer

E: Dinesh.Gaire@rotaract3292.org
P: 9857034688

Rtr. Gopal Krishna Kandoi

District Club Support Officer

E: Gopal.Kandoi@rotaract3292.org
P: 9806857123

Rtr. Kritika Sharma

District Creative Operations Officer

E: Kritika.Sharma@rotaract3292.org
P: 9811516517 / 9840012457

Rtr. Regan Maharjan

District Creative Operations Officer

E: Regan.Maharjan@rotaract3292.org
P: 9869361293

Rtr. Shristi Shakya

District Research and Development Officer

E: Shristi.Shakya@rotaract3292.org
P: 9861592007

Rtr. Anima Acharya

District Research and Development Officer

E: Anima.Acharya@rotaract3292.org
P: 9861292483

Rtr. Sadikshya Kandel

District Public Relations Officer

E: Sadikshya.Kandel@rotaract3292.org
P: 9823263000 / 9860204184

Rtr. Samprash Dotel

District Public Relation Officer

E: Samprash.Dotel@rotaract3292.org
P: 9849837218

Rtr. Sunil Ghimire

DRR’s Envoy

E: Sunil.Ghimire@rotaract3292.org
P: 9801307493 / 9845360961

Rtr. Aashib Karmacharya

DRR’s Envoy

E: Aashib.Karmacharya@rotaract3292.org
P: 9841110684

Rtr. Neha Karki Pariyar

DRR’s Envoy

E: Neha.Karki@rotaract3292.org
P: 9849131156

Rtr. Sabin Raut

DRR’s Envoy

E: Sabin.Raut@rotaract3292.org
P: 9802717282

Rtr. Prakash Sharma Gaire

DRR’s Envoy

E: Prakash.Sharma@rotaract3292.org
P: 9851201196

Rtr. Bivek Shrestha

ZRR Zone – 1

E: Bivek.Shrestha@rotaract3292.org
P: 9851241160

Rtr. Udip Yadav

Zone – 2

E: Udip.Yadav@rotaract3292.org
P: 9807615339/9865097497

Rtr. Ayush Gupta

ZRR Zone – 3

E: Ayush.Gupta@rotaract3292.org
P: 9811228083

Rtr. Shreeya Shrestha

ZRR Zone – 4

E: Shreeya.Shrestha@rotaract3292.org
P: 9840023478

Rtr. Saajan Man Lakha

ZRR Zone – 5

E: SajanMan.Lakha@rotaract3292.org
P: 9849894459

Rtr. Arjun Khadka

ZRR Zone – 6

E: Arjun.Khadka@rotaract3292.org
P: 9810207083

Rtr. Binaya Maharjan

ZRR Zone – 7

E: Binaya.Maharjan@rotaract3292.org
P: 9818910240 9845769203

Rtr. Anusha Nepal

ZRR Zone – 8

E: Anusha.Nepal@rotaract3292.org
P: 9865122764

Rtr. Aabhash Adhikari

ZRR Zone – 9

E: Aabhash.Adhikari@rotaract3292.org
P: 9845677677

Rtr. Rubisha Nakarmi

ZRR Zone – 10

E: Rubisha.Nakarmi@rotaract3292.org
P: 9869242855

Rtr. Krishal Byanjankar

ZRR Zone – 11

E: Krishal.Byanjankar@rotaract3292.org
P: 9849932922

Rtr. Sailesh Sharma Chaurel

ZRR Zone – 12

E: ZRR Zone – 12

Rtr. Ayush Suwal

ZRR Zone – 13

E: Ayush.Suwal@rotaract3292.org
P: 9808909299

Rtr. Nikesh Khanal

ZRR Zone – 14

E: Nikesh.Khanal@rotaract3292.org
P: 9843606717

Rtr. Sanju Ghale

ZRR Zone – 15

E: Sanju.Ghale@rotaract3292.org
P: 9843706362

Rtr. Prabin Gautam

ZRR Zone – 16

E: Prabin.Gautam@rotaract3292.org
P: 9846997468

Rtr. Pradeep Pahari

ZRR Zone – 17

E: Pradeep.Pahari@rotaract3292.org
P: 9856023708

Rtr. Baburam Khanal

ZRR Zone – 18

E: Baburam.Khanal@rotaract3292.org
P: 9844730013

Rtr. Prakash Parajuli

ZRR Zone – 19

E: Prakash.Parajuli@rotaract3292.org
P: 9857026699

Rtr. Shubhash K.C.

ZRR Zone – 20

E: Subhash.kc@rotaract3292.org
P: 9867156123

Rtr. Krishna Bhusal

ZRR Zone – 21

E: Krishna.Bhusal@rotaract3292.org
P: 9847091775

Rtr. Kishan Kandel

ZRR Zone – 22

E: kishan.kandel@rotaract3292.org
P: 9867373686

Rtr. Deepak Ghimire

ZRR Zone – 23

E: Deepak.Ghimire@rotaract3292.org
P: 9857014789

Rtr. Abin Tuladhar

ADRR

E: Abin.Tuladhar@rotaract3292.org
P: 9849752517

Rtr. Peshal Bhattarai

ADRR

E: Peshal.Bhattarai@rotaract3292.org
P: 9801084772

District Rotaract Committee 2021-22

Rtn .Bishnu Hari Dahal

District Rotaract Committee Chair

E; bishnu@aarogyafoundation.org
P: 9851045434

Rtr. Summit Bajracharya

Co-Chair

E: summit.bajracharya@rotaract3292.org
P: 9801134527

Rtn. Biju Baini Shrestha

Committee member

E: bijubahinishrestha@gmail.com
P: 9852048686

Rtr. Aastha Pandey

Committee member

E: Aastha.Pandey@rotaract3292.org
P: 9847035525

Rtn. Bijay Kumar Sharma

Committee member

E: sbijay@rotary3292.org.np
P: 9851090000

Rtr. Buddhi Jogi

Committee member

E: Buddhi.Jogi@rotaract3292.org
P: 9814101614

Rtn. Suraj Kharel

Committee member

E: risin.suraj@gmail.com
P: 9857032838

Rtr. Laxman Kharal

Committee member

E: laxman.kharal@rotaract3292.org
P: 9857057143

Rtn. Dirgharaj Upadhyay

Committee member

E: dirghadhn@gmail.com
P: 9858424622

Rtr. Prakriti Neupane

Committee member

E: Prakriti.Neupane@rotaract3292.org
P: 9814987001

Rtn. Nigam Humagain

Committee member

E: presidentnigam@gmail.com
P: 9851029702

Rtr. Shristi Tripathi

Committee member

E: Shristi.Tripathi@rotaract3292.org
P: 9803028529

Rtn. Nirmal Bhattarai

Committee member

E: ummeedshrestha@gmail.com
P: 9852671049

Rtr. Sambid Ghimire

Committee member

E: Sambid.Ghimire@rotaract3292.org
P: 9851219230

Rtn. Ummeed Shrestha

Committee member

E: ummeedshrestha@gmail.com
P: 9851058915

Rtr. Sunny Goyal

Committee member

E: Sunny.Goyal@rotaract3292.org
P: 9817994488

Rotaract District Team 2021-22